NEW CD PREVIEW! – Bradley Williams’ “Investigation” now available

Our new double CD “Investigation” is now available! Go to and order a physical CD or immediately available downloadable MP3 archive of the entire set.

Full of inspired performances and music quite interesting, rare, and not in small amount original. Below you’ll find an auto playlist for each CD with abbreviated audio samples.

This dual release pairs an instrumental disc (which includes some voices) and a vocal disc with our band joined by the singers.
Disc 1: The Instrumentals
(demo playlist time: 17 minutes 37 seconds)

  1.  Investigation Рfrom the probable TV show of the same name
  2. Gal Costaa tribute to the Brazilian star
  3. Fish Samichself-explanatory?
  4. Dionne – portrait of the one and only Warwick
  5. For Crowley Funeral march for Aleister
  6. The Stroll Remembering Horace Silver
  7. Stubborn Bluesa trio feature.
  8. Big Head Medleythe Jazz Showcase surely has some pictures.
  9. Trading Underpantsif you should know you will know…
  10. Menelik (The Lion of Judah) – Ellingtonia – Live @ Jazz Showcase

Disc 2 : The Vocals
(demo playlist time: 20 minutes 7 seconds)

  1. Solid Potato SaladThat solid salad, Jack!
  2. Someone Else Is Steppin’ InJennifer Graham issues warning
  3. These Boots Are Made For Walkin’ A hit! Gingi Lahera also warns.
  4. I’ll Let You Break My Heart Again London McElvaine¬† sings Williams’ introspective song.
  5. Maria From Bahia The whole crew with percussionist Geraldo de Oliveira’s touch!
  6. I Didn’t Know What Time It WasJennifer Graham renews a classic.
  7. Use Me London in Williams’ take on Bill Withers’ song…
  8. Where is Love?Gingi and Lionel Bart’s song from “Oliver!”
  9. Lulu’s Back in Town – all three ladies and the Master’s piano.
  10. Nara Marie WillyaWilliams’ ode to an amazing l’il gal…
  11. Desde que o Samba a SambaGingi and Geraldo with a Brazilian Classic.
  12. If You Never Come to MeJobim’s gem enjoys London’s touch…
  13. You Always Come BackThis song just keeps coming back!
  14. What a Little Moonlight Can DoJennifer Graham closes out the set at breakneck pace.

Stay tuned to this blog for official release concert and retail availability in early 2015!

Advance copies available upon request to media folks and concert organizers!

Youtube videos
See you soon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.